Contact

Publishing
Jerry Ramsdale Director 01727 739160 jerry@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Advertising

Darren Brett

Advertising Executive

01727 739160

darren@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Claire Warman

Advertising Executive

01727 739160 claire@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Market Overview / Supplier Directory Advertising
Tracy Howell Office Manager 01727 739160 tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Print Production
Luke Wikner Head of Production 01727 739160 luke@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Victoria Arellano Designer 01727 739160 victoria@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Website Assets
Natalie Middleton Business Editor 01727 739160

natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

Dan Desta Digital Designer 01727 739160 daniel@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Email Production
Tina Ries Head of Digital Design 01727 739160 tina@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Editorial
Steve Moody

Publisher,

Fleet World 

01727 739160 steve@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Alex Grant

Editor,

Fleet World 

01727 739160 alex@fleetworldgroup.co.uk

John Challen

Editor,

International Fleet World 

01727 739160 john@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Dan Gilkes

Editor,

VAN Fleet World

01727 739160 dan@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Natalie Middleton Business Editor 01727 739160 natalie@fleetworldgroup.co.uk
Circulation
Tracy Howell Office Manager 01727 739160 tracy@fleetworldgroup.co.uk